








38 year old woman | Danville, KY, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Must love to laugh, and have a good heart!

In her own words

I'm an attractive, intelligent, confident woman. I'm also funny, witty, and very genuine. I haven't found mister "right" so I thought I'd check this out....Quite simply I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I enjoy a lot of things but my faith, staying fit, and inner peace is a priority. I'm also a Zumba Instructor!!! Dating is fun, but I'm really looking for someone who is ready to settle down. I'm a busy professional who is very much over "games"... if you are truly interested... Send me a message..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, but mostly my own--ha! I have a 10lbs. shih-tzu who's name is Millie. I like most pets but, I am allergic to cats :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in Ireland for 6 months during college...I love traveling to different countries. I also lived in Louisville and Tampa, so I love sunny beaches or even winter slopes. Any amount of travel as long as it's with great company!


Transylvania University, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

My dog Millie (of course--she's only a 10 pounder so no worries), lots of different music, being lazy when it rains, good tv shows, movies, getting out and about, new experiences, and so many other things...too many to list.

For fun

I enjoy working out, good conversation, lots of laughter, being around genuine people, cozy coffee shops, nice restaurants, getting out, relaxing in the sun during the summer, relaxing on the sofa watching tv, DVD's at home, a warm fire, etc...

Last read

Tuesdays With Morrie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian; however, I'm much more spiritual than into organized religion, but I do believe in a God or higher power. I have a lot of respect for various religions due to my education and friendships with diverse people.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian; however, I'm much more spiritual than into organized religion, but I do believe in a God or higher power. I have a lot of respect for various religions due to my education and friendships with diverse people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Business Admin/Sales and Marketing Minor in Studio Art