Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there gentlemen! When did dating become so hard!!! Lol Happy Hunting!!!

In her own words

Life is grand, gotta bike lets go ridin, got time for a cold beer and people watching-lets go. Gruene is wonderful this time of year, great places to eat, great music, cold beer, wine tasting. 😊 . I am a single mom of a 21 year old son, so yes I have the time, I am a very hard worker, I am very down to earth, quite adventurous, I love to workout, hang out at the lakes, rivers, the beach, like to travel, outdoor concerts, bbqing or staying home watching a movie. Got a bike lets go for a ride, or take a drive to a small town do some wine tasting or beer drinking, I’m in. I’m pretty laid back and easy going. What I am looking for is friendship, love, affection, and an adventurous man to take the world on with me.:) I don’t do drama and I’m not looking for a quick romancer either. Living for today, looking for tomorrow. Just looking to be happy with 1 man, don’t know how much dating that might take to find him but I am not willing to settle, and will only stop when I find what I am looking for! NO 1 night or for you smart-asses 2 night stands, someone that when the day comes to an end it is he whom I look forward to being in his arms and through out the day can’t stop thinking about!!! What I am looking for-somebody looking for friendship, love, excitement and likes to be adventurous as well.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats! But I like all animals! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gruene hall for live music, or just walking around in Gruene enjoying the sites, Wild West for country dancing, Canyon Lake, New Braunfels, Sherlock's, local movie theater, watching a movie on my couch or someone elses cuddling(the best part).

Favorite things

A mans strong tight hug, his touch, his kiss, a drive to wherever, a wink from across the room, the unexpected sweetest text. The way a man smells! Sleeping in his shirts!

For fun

I like all types of movies, scary are my fave., during football season(especially NFL) I am usually watching either at home, at a friends, or a sports bar. I love being in the company of a wonderful man so for fun would be anything with him!

Last read

Womens fitness, but I like James Patterson, John Grisham, Dean Koontz, Stephen king.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a very independent person, I work 8-5 Monday-Friday. I have no problem w/ working, as I said I have been a single Mom, my sons father played no part in his life, the reason I tell you this is that I don't NEED a MAN I want a MAN in my life!:-) ♥
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
This really doesn't matter to me everybody has there own beliefs and I can respect my partners beliefs.....they are HIS beliefs!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral