








29 year old woman | Villanova, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I think we're responsible for our own lives and those lives are way too short to spend them upset, so why not work towards being happy?

In her own words

So I'm not sure about this and I'm not subscribed at the moment, but I'm considering it potentially within the next few here we go! I'm a pretty genuine person, relatively smart, and leaning a little more on the mature side. I love to laugh and I love to smile. Sometimes I'm a little quiet if I'm not feeling comfortable in a situation, but once I'm comfortable I'm always up for a fun time. I like going out to dinner, the movies, just hanging out, and I'm not against hitting up a bar with my friends (we're a pretty chill group). :) I'm not a die-hard sports fan, unless Argentina's in the World Cup -- super excited for the next one in Brazil! -- or I'm at my college's bball games. But if I get into a game, I can yell at the ref with the best of them. I'm not really athletic at all, though I do like to try and stay healthy with some yoga and gym time. I consider myself a little bit of a dork and I'm ok with it so I'm looking for someone who's ok with it, too. :) I dig inspirational quotes and inside jokes. My family and friends mean the world to me, and so does my culture. I was born in Argentina. I speak both English and Spanish, and I love languages. I've dabbled in Italian, and am thinking about looking into French. I'm in the market for someone sweet, down to earth (a definite must), who enjoys life, and isn't full of himself - someone who'll be into me, can hold a conversation, and is also just an awesome person to be around. Meatheads: turn off. Mind games: turn off. Narrow minded people: mega turn off. I'm kind, faithful, and I definitely don't mess around with people's emotions. I feel that both people in a relationship deserve to be happy, so at the same time, I have no problem kicking someone who doesn't treat me well straight to the curb.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't mind cats, but I'm definitely more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home and anywhere when I'm having a fun time with friends. I've been to NYC a few times, but I've only seen 2 Broadway shows so I'm hoping to hit up Broadway again soon. I also like visiting my extended family in Argentina.

Favorite things

I'm into Jason Mraz, Coldplay, Florence and the Machine, and a variety of Spanish artists. I really like tea, ice cream, & sushi (I say eat the food you love!). Sampling of my favorite movies: A Few Good Men, the LotR trilogy, and Pride & Prejudice.

For fun

I love hanging with my friends, whether it's going out or hanging out at someone's house. I also love reading and watching movies! If it has a good story and compelling characters, then I'm definitely into it.

Last read

I believe the last thing I read in English was "Ender's Game" by Orson Scott Card, and in Spanish (not counting everything I had to read for my program lol) was "El regreso del joven principe", by A. G. Roemmers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently finishing up my graduate program (in which I work as a TA and teach Introductory and Intermediate Spanish courses).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral