
BrookeEHyde

33 year old woman | Shelby, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Go Lucky

In her own words

I am a single mother of twin boys. I love playing with them out at the park. I never get tired of being outside. I love sunny days with a nice breeze, but I also love the rain. I enjoy dancing, but it's been a while since I've danced. I read on occassion. I like to cook. I love cars. I have always liked cars. I am not great at playing sports but I will always try my best at tennis and basketball and sometimes volleyball (definitely not my best sport). I enjoy watching my nephew play football. I have to be honest I LOVE TAR HEEL BASKETBALL!!! I don't detest people who like Duke, but I love Tar Heels. I was a band geek but haven't played in years. I still watch Spongebob. I admit that I am goofy. I am very family oriented. I like to do things that get my heart pumping. I love the beach and the mountains too. I love life. I would like to spend time with a man who also loves life. It is important to me that my man can control his temper and is not easily angered. It is important to me that my man can communicate to me what he is feeling if he does become angry or upset. I am the kind of person that will speak my mind but will also spare feelings. I love people and I thrive to help as many people as I possibly can however I can.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I like animals, but I am terrified of snakes.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beach; Florida was nice lived there for 2 years from 2008 until 2010. I love sunny days but not totally against rain either

College

Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

I love comedies; I love just about any kind of music; I watch a lot of Nickelodeon; I enjoy Italian foods; I enjoy dancing and listening to all sorts of music

For fun

Play at the park, watch movies, spend time with family, take trips to the mountains, shop, take walks, ride bikes, read, look into artistic shows around town, etc.

Last read

National Geographic I love Science and Geography that magazine gives you both in one place. I read the Bible often; the last novel I read was quite possibly Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold awesome book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
License teacher trying to get a job in the school system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am the product of an interracial marriage, and I love it!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in Salvation.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended Western Carolina University but love Tar Heel basketball