Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Westminster, CO, United States | Seeking men 36-56 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
May your trails be crooked, winding, lonesome, dangerous, leading to the most amazing view..." --Edward Abbey

In her own words

I was born and raised in Southern California. I grew up on the beach, swimming in the ocean and getting pummelled by huge waves. I have always been a risk taker and love the rush of pushing myself to the limits. Skydiving is on my list. I grew up riding horses, dirt bikes and motorcycles. I love traveling and plan to do more. I've traveled throughout Europe, spent 3 weeks studying in Italy, drove from Costa Rica along the Pan-American Highway all the way to Mexico City. I spent 3 months living on the Big Island, Hawaii. I've been to Vancouver, Baja California and a couple of cruises. I'd love to go to New Zealand, Greece, Japan, anywhere I guess. I'm not set on staying in Colorado, although it is a lovely place. I really don't know what the future holds for me so I won't say that I will definitely stay in Colorado or definitely move somewhere else. I'm excited to see where life takes me! I went to college hoping to get a degree in biology, but ended up getting a degree in history and a teaching credential. Since then I have taught 4th, 6th, and 7th grade, taught adults English as a Second Language, worked as an EMT for a private ambulance company in Denver, and a CNA at a skilled nursing facility. I just moved to Westminster to start an intense 12 month program for my Bachelor of Science of Nursing from Regis University. I have two crazy (and I say this with love) teenagers. I love making them laugh, which usually involves me acting like a fool. I'm looking for someone to share this amazing life with and to experience the poignant joys and sorrows that make life so meaningful. I want a traveling companion, a romantic, a lover, a joker, a best friend with the security to give me my independence, a cuddler, a caresser, a thinker, a philanthropic social justice seeker, an idealist, an artist, a rocker, a giver of ones positive energy to all those that cross his path. I want my life to continue to be filled with love and laughter.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I have a 2 year old doberman mix...Diesel aka Kitty due to his cat-like antics.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

CA: Santa Cruz, Orange County; CO: Colorado Springs, Mt Princeton Hot Springs, Colorado Trail


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love all music, just depends on my mood. Some of my favorites: Grouplove, Fun., Diana Krall, Cowboy Junkies, Lumineers. I love cooking Thai curry and other delicious foods for my favorite people.

For fun

I like dancing, reading good books and listening to great music. I love going out, but I also enjoy staying in cooking good food or watching a movie.

Last read

I read mostly nursing textbooks these days but have picked up The Celestine Prophesy at the encouragement of a good friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am 6 months away from graduating from nursing school with a BSN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
My dad's side of the family comes from Sweden, Germany and Scotland. My mom's side comes from England with a little Cherokee mixed in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Christian & know that my moral compass is driven by that upbringing,but it is hard for me to believe that there is only one religion that fits the entire human race. Eastern religions resonate with me & I have several Buddhas in my home
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started my college education at University California, Santa Cruz. That is why you'll see me holding a Banana Slug in one of my photos (school mascot). I finished my degree at California State University, Long Beach.