
Sydsmom1123

43 year old woman | Angier, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a journey.. Not a destination!

In her own words

UPDATE... ok.. I am now 42... and its ok... actually my 40s are great... 40 is the new 20... right?? As you can tell from the pictures, I have a horse.. She is also the light of my life! My daughter has been riding horses for 5 yrs now.. and is quite the Barrel Racing Fool... I started barrel racing about 2 yrs ago w her (mid-life crisis I guess) and LUV it!!! I have been a Stay at Home Mom for the past 10 years and just got back into the workplace doing marketing and promotions for a company based out of Sweden. Love my job.. gives me the flexibility that I need to still be a good mom. I feel like I am pretty laid back and fun to be around. Need to have the same from you. Looking for someone that I can have fun with and get to know. Looking for someone that has a good sense of humor - even a little sarcasm every once in a while is good.. Would like to have someone that will support me in what I do and my decisions and I would like to do the same for you. Not good at these "info" things.. so, if interested.. would luv to talk... =)

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

I have 4 dogs, Oakley (Std Schnauzer), Bailey (LAb/Retriever Mix), and Rascal (Porkie.. POm/Yorkie Mix) and a new rescue dog, Bear that is a retriever/shepherd mix I have 1 horse... Brandy and My daughter owns 2 horses, Dimples and Glitter

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

On my horse, at the beach, would luv to travel

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Very open w my music likes.. Anything from Jimmy buffett to country to reggae ..

For fun

Movies, football games (really any sporting event), riding horses, playing and watching sports

Last read

Dont have a lot of time to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree