Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 35-48

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Lets just keep it simple~ lets just have fun and play:) (play innocently that is!!!)

In her own words

A Self-Confident man is a MUST! Your ego must be able to handle many different types of situations... It isn't everyday that you meet a woman who knows what she wants, desires, and needs. It isn't everyday that you meet a woman who will also bring out the best in you! ~even if you believe you are at the top of your game:) From Everything silly to Everything serious. . . is oh so me! For the purpose and intent of this website ~lets just have fun:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

5 lb. tea-cup shih-tzu "baby bear"

Favorite hot spots

I love Storm Mountain in the summer~ waterfalls are beautiful (local) Sunset by "H" rock:) ~the view is completely gorgeous (local) Summer Concerts at Red Butte & Park City/Deer Valley


Westminster College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Unfortunately or maybe FORTUNATELY I do NOT make time to watch Television (radio, newspaper, internet, my smart phone, and random conversations are enough to keep me updated on issues/topics that count). I love a great movie.

For fun

I love to have silly fun~ I love to laugh. I enjoy my steep uphill power walks, I love to watch the sunset, I love to hike in the mountains with good company, I love spring, summer, fall. I love my daily coffee, I love adventure:), I enjoy traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse, BSN Honorary Member of Covington Who's Who
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I absolutely love learning & diving into the different cultures, religions, and/or faith of others. Its the best way to embrace and accept diversity (especially in Utah) ~ I choose to remain spiritual & being a part of something that includes all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Graduate Cum Laude from Westminster College, Sigma Theta Tau, Recognized in Who's who in American Colleges & Universities.