
Soniya_1114

28 year old woman | East Meadow, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aye oh!

In her own words

I am a positive person who's kind, smart, goofy, loving, down to earth and caring. I like to try new things, and I always try to find the best in any situation. I would say I am ambitious and career driven. I have worked hard to get to where I am today and continue to strive to be better. I was born and raised in NY, what can I say I love NY so much just can't leave. I would like to travel more - the world is full of amazing places, it would be a sin not to visit them. Guess, I'm just looking for a good companion to explore the world with. Family is very important to me, after all without them I wouldn't be where I am today. I'm a kid at heart, I love hanging out with my little cousins playing board games or card games, even playing hide and seek with them (feels great to feel 5 all over again!). Sometimes they even guilt me into taking the day off to take them to the beach! (yes, this happens) I love to smile and I am always smiling (sometimes for no reason). I believe life is too short and sometimes too hard on us for us not to make the best of everything and smile! I am looking for someone who can make me smile (cuz apparently I think I dont smile enough!) and make me laugh. I love a good sense of humor, and sarcasm only makes life more interesting! I have a crazy laugh and sometimes when I get started, I can't stop. I'll laugh so hard that I make others around me laugh because I can't stop. I say that's a good affect to have on people. I want someone who I can talk to about anything and share my dreams with. I love to dream big and I am hoping I find someone who will help some of my dreams come true. Believe me when I say I love to talk, but instead of boring everyone who isn't interested I will wait until you email me ;).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the city, and Disney World!

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, love to try new things. I love to dance, I don't think anyone is a bad dancer, everyone is unique in their own way. I enjoy watching movies, tv shows - different genres. And I LOVE Mickey Mouse!! (Don't judge me, Lol)

For fun

I like a night out in the city with my friends. I absolutely enjoy walking in the rain, although I am terrified of thunder and lightening (strange, I know). I even enjoy staying in on the weekends putting on a good movie and taking it easy.

Last read

Yahoo! Articles....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian
Gujrati
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Some college No preference