
Eshizz914

27 year old woman | Westford, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and try new things!

In her own words

I try to have fun with whatever I do, and not take life too seriously. Chances are, I'll do anything on a dare... or for a laugh. I'm out-going and try to stay optimistic. I'm as sarcastic as they come, and can dish it as well as I can take it. My friends and family are super important and I would go to the ends of the earth for them. It's really important for me to end up with someone who loves their family as well. I love to try new things, go new places, eat new foods. I like to be active and on the go... I loooove to dress up and go out, but also rent a movie and order a pizza. The beach is my all time favorite place in the whole world. I love going to sports games and concerts. I love to people watch. I want to travel as much as I can while I'm young and try to take advantage of opportunities to see new cities, states, and countries when they come my way! I am currently working in Boston with a great job and loving every second of getting to spend time in the greatest city in the word. Come Spring, my place is to move closer, so my commute is a little less hell-ish, and I am so looking forward to that. I'm here to find a relationship with the "right person." It's definitely hard to balance it all while trying to meet someone special. We all know how meeting someone in a bar works out... and I was hoping I'd meet a great guy when I started working in the city, but that might entail making eye contact with people on the T... ;) I'm approachable, love a good conversation, and if nothing else, I hope this turns into a great chance to meet some new people!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

I love most music. I love movies and TV shows that make me laugh! I love food and I'll try anything once. I'm a sucker for a good margarita.

For fun

Traveling, heading to the beach as soon as it's over 65 degrees, Red Sox and Celtics games, shopping, trying new foods, live music, movies, anything outdoors.

Last read

Water for Elephants (gotta read the book before you see the movie!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently working right in the heart of Back Bay as a Real Estate Analyst... just as exciting as it sounds!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree