
LizaJane1213

46 year old woman | Benbrook, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 100 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cowgirl at heart seeking top hand or maybe just a semi sane, humorous, hopefully employed grown-up man who doesn't need a mother.

In her own words

I am best described by the seeming contradictions i embody- self reliant Texas cowgirl / born and bred east coast Irish Catholic girl; Wranglers, dirty t-shirt and ball cap Friday through Monday / Ann Taylor Monday though Friday; perpetual student of world religions and philosophies / practicing Catholic; happy and content living in a small town / easily able to navigate NYC; quiet and contemplative / gregarious and engaging; Bud and BBQ / fois gras and sauterne; a Tarheel who bleeds Carolina blue, yet one who admires Coach K; Bob Wills and Don Williams / Ted Nugent and Axl Rose; traditionalist single mother. I am all of these things. I admit, i even confuse myself at times, but overall am very happy with who i am (of course, there's always room for improvement). I am single mother of a precocious eight year old. We live on 15 acres with three horses and a heeler. I am self employed and like to stay in the country as much as we can on the weekends. My life is quite full. I haven't had much time for dating, but I know as full as it is, there is a lingering absence in my heart. I am now going to take another stab at finding that special someone. I love strong coffee and a sunrise on the back porch; the sunset and a glass of wine on the front porch. I can't help thinking these simple pleasures would be exponentially better if there was someone there to share them. I like going out for a night on the town, shooting pool or catching some good Texas music, but am just as happy running to the grocery store and cooking dinner at home and sharing a bottle of wine, good music and some interesting conversation. Some of my favorite things: a fresh cut pasture, Texas Music and classic country, a good day of riding, working outside, exercise, room service, old friends, traveling around Texas (and the rest of the planet), Carolina basketball, my family, and of course my daughter. My perfect match… A man who is confident and not easily intimidated. Someone who enjoys the country life and the hard work that goes with it.. Someone who holds doors and offers to help friends and strangers a like. A man who is comfortable with the many contradiction I embody. Someone who is not going to give up or be scared when he can’t figure me out by the third date. And last, but not least, someone who accepts me for who I am, past, present and future. Are you out there? Are you up for the ride? Well, jump in the truck and lets go!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely not wild and crazy bars. If i know someone well and have a wild hair, might try a wild and crazy bar, but prefer a more initmate place that has a good wine list and cool appetizers. Coffee or an ice cream shoppe might be kinda cool too.

Favorite things

Favorite food- filet; color- red; when its raining- they wont let us say that here; shoppping- the Maverick, the Arrangement; book- the Bible; apparel- cowgirl boots and hats; music- classic country and Texas Music (Max Stallings) , TV The Good Wif

For fun

I love being outside, whether riding my horse, biking, playing soccer with my daughter, sitting on the tractor or cleaning the barn. For a night out on the town i like to listen to live Texas music, in a small venue preferably.

Last read

I don't have a lot of time to read, but if i ever did i would make an effort to read more John Feinstein stuff. I like reading about sports. I like to pick up Lonesome Dove by McMurtry once or twice a year... some day I'll finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school