
DianaH71

43 year old woman | Lewiston, ID, USA | Seeking men 36-53 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Relationship should be based on a want- not need

In her own words

I'm funny, friendly, confident, passionate, very independent, outspoken,honest, demanding, hates drama and dislike people who can't just be honest or speak up. I don't have time to waste trying to figure out head games. I just want happiness, and peace: - fighting and drama is just a waste of time :) I have four children: 2boys and 2 girls: 2 older and 2 that still live at home. I'm a full time mom, support my kids on my own, they all keep me busy. I've been single for 6 years and just started to think I would enjoy meeting new people: I moved back to Lewiston about 2 years ago- to be closer to family and to take a job that didn't require me to travel 10 days out of the month. My 2 little kids will only be little for so long- and I'm taking this time to enjoy everything about them. I dont'' know where the wind may blow me once they are older - I am a true Sag and all my friends like to tease me. so here are a few "heads-up" 1. I don't need a 3 minute good bye before hanging up from a phone call. 2. I don't listen to voicemail ( unless they are super cute) 3. I've been known to reply to a LONG text with "K" 4. I'm pretty direct and will call you out on being stupid, playing games or lying 5. I don't really like to make plans- I think the best times are the ones when you get up and say... "lets go" 6. Sometimes I just like to unplug and not answer or talk to anyone :) I'm not mad or upset... just think everyone should unplug once in awhile. 7. If I send a text or call you: I expect a reply- I don't like being ignored :) hence the demanding side of me I'm looking for a nice and normal person- someone that I can actually enjoy being around. Someone that understands being busy, but understands that once work is done- its time to relax, laugh, and enjoy the rest of the day. A person that understands my kids will always come first.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

12 year old Yellow Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

wine bar, or a great place to have a happy hour get together Nevis, Hawaii, Oregon Coast, beaches-- I love traveling and finding new places :)

Favorite things

Music, movies, dinner and drinks with friends, spending time with my kids, anything outdoors, working in the yard

For fun

Movies, sports, summertime fun, winter fun, traveling- and good wine

Last read

I read alot- and all kinds of different books: Mostly ones that make you actually think



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Insurance for the last 17 years
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral