
MusicGirlArt99

33 year old woman | Cody, WY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
whos got a truck with clearance lol.. 4 wheeler?? fishin?

In her own words

Well first off let me tell you a lill somthin about myself. I am not a literal person I am easy to talk to I love to joke around and laugh and I dont try to be right all the time but when I am I expect some ok I supose your right, kind of response same here if I am wrong. I dont put up with ego I understand when a guy is pround of something and shares it thats fine and I will be proud of him but dont sucker punch compliments out of me. I dont like matcho pretty boys either they never stick around and good luck trying to have one thats faithfull. Im down to earth I have a huge heart and I like to give peopple the benafit of a doubt. I like to be around people but lately its hard to be around peopple who are funny and light hearted. I am an artist at heart and I love to write and play music, sing, and play keyboard and some guitar. I also like to do painting from time to time. I always like to have a project going weather its a song or helping in the garage. I myself am considering relocating unless prince charming is in my back yard. Im a mixture of hippy, cowgirl, rock out and a pinch of sporty. I am versitile and enjoy lots of activities. I am a very spiritual person not religious and Id like to find somone who is also able to share their side/views with me. Honesty and communication are vital for me. I dont want a fling either. Thanks for reading I hope we can at least be friends :) Vanessa~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Austin Tx. was fun wouldent wanna live there tho.

Favorite things

I like Indie Dance and most music unless its screeming and whining.

For fun

anything out doors. I love hiking, going for walks down by the river or lake, bike riding, horse back, camping, off road adventure, mudding, 4 wheelin, fishing, skiing, sledding, boating, jet skies ect...

Last read

The Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I clean houses and decorate and do small painting jobs.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im new to this site and looking to find someone to share my time with. I want to move to another town and would like to get to know more about other places. I am an artist at heart I write music love painting and photography and working on projects.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Went to Trade school for Autobody repair got certified and worked in the industry for 5 years off and on :)