Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hey2576

39 year old woman | Travelers Rest, SC, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the end we only regret the chances we didn't take.

In her own words

Classy, Sassy and a bit smart Assy best describes me. I need someone with a good sense of humor. Make me laugh, and work hard, and that's very attractive to me. Let's see..... my interests; I'm into running, love college and pro football, I stay active with my daughter. love my dogs they are my family too. I can be way too self sufficient and introverted. I'm looking for a partner in the true sense. take care of me and I will take care of you. I can be a homebody but also love the occasional night out. My friends and family will tell you I'm funny, loyal and trustworthy. I find the best profiles the honest ones. With that being said. Be a man ask me out. No, I don't want to "hang out." No, I don't want to "meet up." No, I don't want to "play it by ear." my time is too valuable to deal with your ego's fear of rejection, so if you want me: 1. Pick a time ( No, not tonight) 2. Pick a place. 3. Check in with me the morning of. * yes I copied this because I like the message. I am also adding. 1. Do try and talk dirty to me before we even meet or know if we have chemistry. 2. Don't send me pics of your shirt off or worse, you won't get one in return. 3. Be 100% you, because that's what you will get from me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I currently have 2 King Charles Cavaliers, which were given to me. I am a strong advocate of adopting pets. Supporter of the humane society.

Favorite hot spots

Swamp rabbit trails. Reedy Falls Park. Anywhere downtown Greenville. Cleveland Park.

Favorite things

I like to go to local community events, concerts or events at the Bilo Center. Love watching movies, comedy, drama or true crime type shows. Enjoy reading. Open to most types of foods and experiences.

For fun

I enjoy sports, participating and watching. Love football professional and college (just started getting into college). I enjoy spending time with my 5 year old daughter, my 2 dogs and friends and family.

Last read

Easy, Tammara Webber. 2 book in the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree