Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, United States | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for a good looking woman that wants to...

In his own words

Looking for a good looking woman that wants to pretend to be my girlfriend so my family will leave me alone this holiday season. Who's in? Trying this out because it doesn't involve staying out late and meeting weird people. I will talk to you but I won't chase you. If you're serious about meeting someone who you can actually be best friends with, ask me to hang out, if you're expecting an extensive text conversation, you won't find it here. I have an account on here and can message everyone, but for those who didn't commit that want to talk, i have the geema ill account for electronic letters on the googol. its iknowaguyfl atat gma if you can figure that out. lol Everyone I know loves my family, apparently were fun to be around. Not into watching sports on the picture box. Mint Oreo Cookies are where its at. I have a good sense of humor and am very sarcastic. I can have fun in any setting, whether its going out, being with a group of people, staying at home, just a few friends, ect. it doesnt matter as long as Im in good company. Yoga gets an honorable mention. I dance and I sing with little regard for those around me. If a good song comes on, ya bes move out mah way. I'm a very busy man and don't have time to go out all the time to look for new friends, but I will put in work if you're worth it. I'm a very honest person even when it hurts people's feelings. Ive been told that I was born without that filter. Will provide proof and references upon request 😂 Im not sure if I come across as intimidating or anything, but I am far from it. I'm really relaxed and love being around people with positive attitudes. If you're a negative person, there's nothing I find more unattractive, so keep it moving. I know where I am going in life and I want someone who will add value and impact me in a positive way. Some interests include, but aren't limited to; The Batman, high heels, blondes, Ninjas, philosophy, , Sport bikes, country music, wolves, Sarcasm, proper grammar, rock climbing, Karaoke, kayaking, surfing, skydiving, kite-boarding, living, smell of lemons, Clorox Bleach, laughing, carrots, money, family, domination, spatula,, motorcycles, TPS Reports, beer, beach, riverdance, guns, hunting, skeet-shooting, ownage, basketball, hot-doggin, do-wop, sandals, beavers, gym, Batman, Superman, Batman, Batman, business socks, green, tattooing,, anything outdoors, sports, fishing, drawing, painting, dancing, meeting new people, mint oreo cookies, peanutbutter and preserves, sleeping, eating, writing, reading, long showers, movies, hottub, singing, traveling, laughing, dreaming, great danes, comics, tattoos, sushi, Salsa, Bachata, Merengue, reggae, Jamaica, mooning, the goat, Duck Dynasty, Supernatural, Smallville, Cups A-B, photography, gratuitous nudity, Wipeout, brazil, Sacajawea, Japanese girls, mirrors, awkward silence, inside jokes, math jokes, witty one-liners, whitey-tightys, sweet jumps, the catalina wine mixer, shark week, cartoons, reading, books, knowledge, dodgeball, 5 D's of dodgeball, playing guitar, 432hz, mythology, meditation, ideas, tesla, 2cellos, classical music, deep thinking, shared dreaming, reading, breathing, life..... Just to name a few.. _[]_ 0_Q

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

For fun

Meditation at the beach.

Last read

Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference