Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Canton, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Singer/Actress and event planner/cake decorator who is looking to meet someone real and honest to spend time with.

In her own words

I really hate trying to write about myself. It seems so hard, but I am going to give it my best shot. I am a singer, that is what I went to school for and what I do. I currently teach and I perform some, I am kind of on hiatus, I am writing a cabaret show. I spend a fair amount of time practicing and working on music. I love to teach and I am currently teaching piano and vocal students, hoping to teach some instrumental students as well. I also have a home bakery and am working on event planning with my good friend. We are working on opening a more permanent location. I love the freedom that this gives me. I am looking for a good guy who has a sense of humor, likes to go out from time to time, but also likes to stay at home. I like baseball and love to go to games, including puppypalooza, which is so fun. I also like the aeros and have a good friend who is a coach there. I like to dance and enjoy going to clubs to dance and have fun with friends. I am looking for a serious relationship, I want to have someone who wants to be in a relationship, please don't message me if you are looking for a quickie bootie call kind of thing. I

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I love animals. I have a golden retriever and 3 cats. They are all well behaved but they are my babies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go dancing. I don't really have any favorite spots though.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love music, my favorite singer is Sara Barielles. I like hanging out with my golden retriever, we do agility which is a lot of fun and a great activity.

For fun

I like to do arts and music related things, but sometimes it can feel a little like work. I like to go out and do things that could be seen as silly. I like to mini golf, swim, go to waterparks, stuff like that. I am up for trying new things.

Last read

The last book that I read was Sycamore Row by John Grisham. One of my favorite books is A Time to Kill so I had to read the follow up. I also love James Patterson, Norah Roberts (need a girly one in there) and classic books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a singer and actress. I work as a music teacher as a "real" job. I hope that one day i will be able to perform as my main means of income. I am finishing my bachelor's and am hoping to attend graduate school in the fall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am adopted from Honduras. I have been back and am hoping to go back this spring. I feel connected to the country and love to be there and feel like a different part of me is open there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I am finishing my BA Music this semester. Actually all I have to do is sing my final jury and then I am done. I took some time off to travel and sing and be sure that I was following the path I was meant to.