Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Exeter, RI, United States | Seeking men 26-33 within 15 miles of Wood River Junction, RI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take everything in as a gift,

In her own words

In my own words, hmm.. I would consider myself as an outgoing, independent, strong, caring and loving person. I love to joke around and am very sarcastic. I can take as much as I give. I love to laugh, smile, joke and live life to the fullest. I'm active (in the summertime) and love to be outside soaking in the sun! Winter time, I do like but Spring/Summer is my favorite! I have been pushed down and hurt more times than I can even count, but that makes me the person I am today. I do not regret my past or the choices I made because it has definitely taught me lessons. I got my life straightened out! My path was very bumpy but I never got off of it! I am a huge family person and do not know what I would do without them. Might sound cliché but it is so true. They are my rock and I will be there for them at a drop of a hat. Like I said before, I love to be outside especially in the summer time. I love to hike, kayak, swim, take walks on the beach, take pictures of the sunrise/sunset, sit around a fire with some great people drinking some ice cold beers looking up at the stars, running in the rain, driving around with my windows rolled down, blasting some music and with no destination. I love an adventure. Especailly if it is an exciting adventure. I love sitting on the back of a motorcycle and having the wind blow in my face. Love the feeling of sitting in the passenger seat of a fast car. Free-living. My life revolves around the beach. I try and go as much as possible even if its everyday. Clears my mind. I don't know if i could ever be far away from the ocean. If you like what I wrote and think we would get along, send a message!! : )

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Beach during the warm seasons, wherever I go with friends.

Favorite things

I love going to the movies or watching them at home, varying from action adventure to horror. For TV shows, I watch pretty much anything that grabs my attention. Foods-I will try anything that doesnt include bugs lol. I am a very open minded person



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference