
cjorex

47 year old woman | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for smiles and laughter

In her own words

I am a fun-loving woman who would love to meet someone for friendship and more. Being the youngest member of a large, loving family, I see how wonderful life-long love and friendship can be, and I would love to find someone to share those experiences with. Family is important to me. My ideal partner would share that love of family (including my pets who are also family!) Most people would say I am a little conservative or old-fashioned when it comes to things like dating, so if you are just looking for a quick fling, I'm not your girl. I love to relax when not working: going for a walk, watching TV, playing with my kitties, working in the yard, etc. I enjoy seeing new places and visiting old favorites. A nice walk on the beach with the sand squishing between my toes or hiking a trail in the woods listening to the mountain stream -- these are some of my favorite things. I have lived most of my life in Indiana and enjoy the change of seasons, but I have also lived briefly in Florida and in South Carolina. Spring, summer, & fall are definitely preferred over the harsh, cold winter :( I am looking for someone who will brighten up my days, someone I look forward to spending time with. I am not the clingy type. Having lived alone for so long, I am a woman who values her space and a little alone time. My ideal partner would value both our shared and alone time. I would love to find someone who enjoys a healthy lifestyle, but is not obsessed -- everything in moderation. Enough of the talking -- lets get going!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats :) I enjoy both cats and dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sandy beaches, woodsy hiking trails

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy things that make me smile & laugh, so I usually opt for comedy, although a good suspense thriller is a nice change. Comics: I enjoy Mutts, Peanuts, Calvin and Hobbes. I listen to a variety of music, mostly classic rock & some alternative.

For fun

TV, movies, reading, going for walks & hikes, travel

Last read

work-related health care articles :( If, on the rare occasion I read a novel, I enjoy mysteries. I recently finished reading Wicked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral