Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cortlandt Manor, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Few of us can do great things. But all of us can do small things with great love.

In her own words

Purrrrrfect in every way. YEAH RIGHT! Somewhat quirky, I'm prone to random cartwheels and sudden bursts of song. I'm into theatre, Latin dancing, trips to the beach, and gelato. I love museums and learning, anything outdoors especially hikes and camping trips, though I do not get to camp as much as I used to. I believe in being a good communicator though it takes 2 to tango. I enjoy talking to friends and family. I love to laugh and enjoy going to comedy clubs regularly. I often laugh at myself, cuz lets face it: if you can't laugh at yourself you have no right to laugh at anybody else! My family is extremely important to me. I spend a lot of time with them. Having parents from another country certainly enhanced my upbringing. I garden extensively throughout the summer and fall and cook often. I actually prefer to cook at home than go out for a meal. Only, I have yet to learn to make sushi so I must eat out for that! (Yum). I am hoping to find a partner who enjoys their family as well and is willing to share our time with both sides. I'd like to meet a REAL guy. You know who you are: serious about your life, kind of know where you're going, know exactly what you like and not afraid or ashamed to do it or ask for it. I'm real like that too, though I can be a tough nut to crack. I went to college for a few things, only came out with one degree: in Illustration. Though I love to draw and paint I found my passion in fitness and health and work for myself as a Personal Wellness Coach and Group Exercise Specialist. That doesn't stop me from painting and practicing my chops on my tama starclassic. Yeah, I play a few instruments... I'm in the market to get to know someone special and build a life together. I don't play games, so don't go there. If you'd like to get to know me, give me a wink or drop me a line! Hopefully you are someone fun and understanding. Laughable and loveable, adventurous and kind. Someone willing to try new things and explore, yet able to curl up by a fire and give back and foot rubs! I like to give those too. Ciao!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I pretty much love most animals, birds, marine life and reptiles. I have always wanted a tarantula but my cats would probably eat it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The North County Trail, White Plains, Peekskill, Manhattan, AMoNH, Hawaii, Costa Rica ( I fell in love with this country just this summer! If I did not have to work I would not have come back)


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Some of my favourite things to do are: See a movie, hike, sleep late when I can, learn something new, read and exercise. It's so cliche` but I love what I do so I do not consider going to the gym or working out outside to be "work".

For fun

I paint and draw, garden and cook - you know, the usual stuff but I can be spastic sometimes, really! I love "spur-of-the-moment" kind of things too. A phone call telling me you'll be picking me up in twenty minutes is all the info I need.

Last read

Paradise Alley...thrilling look at early 1900 NYC and the immigrants who lived there. A Dance With Dragons...looking forward to The Winds Of Winter! In the process of reading "The 8th Habit" by Stephen Covey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I run my own personal training company and teach group exercise at a few gyms. I love it and it keeps me in shape
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian, just a bit Russian. Ethnicity is not that important to me though I prefer to spend my life with someone who has strong family ties and comes from a background rooted in culture that he is willing to share with me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend mass weekly. It is something I would love to share with my other half.
Languages: English, Italian, Russian English, Italian, Russian
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree