Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Jet Pilot and Film Television

In his own words

Well Here's a passionate Ramble lol.. Apparently we all believe LA Dating is Horrible, Pretentious, Guarded, and highly Superficial, and personally, I dislike it immensely! I tend to work hard, my career is important to me, but I try and play Just as much, however, I'm looking for my wing-man someone to build a life with, with maturity I'm learning balance. Hopefully online dating is a great BS filter.. I'm not an LA Douche bag, please don't treat me like one, I'm English Raised, I'm pretty humble by nature and I'm not here to play games, I'm here to be real with real people, either friends or someone matching my heart beat. Yes I am Younger than most guys that want to settle down.., No I'm not a player, I do have my life together Yes I do want a relationship And I do want to fall in love Please don't message me if you assume I'm okay with the following.. Trade up dating... dating while looking for something better (what is wrong with people) Rotational dating... go out with multiple different people when one can't. Silent Play; Someone sends you a message; but you don't reply for 3 days, to keep them guessing or caught on the fishing line. The above isn't real, nor really fun for either person, so lets try and change the face of dating... I'm pretty transparent. don't abuse that I just want to do fun things with fun people! Even if your not my match, I'm free game for friendship,Guys or girls.. If you need a partner in crime or want to check out a new place/experience, restaurant or venue, I'm game I'm very social, go to quite a few events, and I love meeting new people, finding good friends that will be there for you at 3am in the morning, when you burst a tire on the motorway is hard to find too, unless it benefits them #shallow. If we're matching, I seriously need to let chemistry and natural sparks take over. I'm not really into interview dating; Coffee shop/ Grab a drink; ask a bunch of interview questions and find out if ones compatible... This shouldn't be a job, otherwise it isn't really fun nor exciting Texting is fun.. But hearing the sound of someone's voice is better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cafe crepe santa monica, Blue daisy Santa monica, Urth Cafe, golds gym, FL370

Favorite things

My Parents; Friends, Jet Fuel, Fast Cars, Guns, Motorcycles, Playing the Piano/Alto Saxophone

For fun

Shoot guns, Beach, social events, piano playing, flying.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, I love to be educated and I love furthering that, so anything career related I try to consume pretty fast



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an U.S. FAA Flight Instructor, and Commercial airliner pilot, I fly very expensive private Planes for TV people, I'm a Glorified taxi driver and I work in Film/Television - who doesn't these days..
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in England, so I'm English, but I was raised between the States and the UK
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was an alterboy growing up - Ha... i could probably do with being more religious these days.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I hold the highest ranked Pilots Certification in the world.. the ambition now is to be indoctrinated into the astronaut training facility for the Virgin Galactic Space shuttle program.