Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lvlol67

29 year old woman | Lafayette, MS, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles of Harrisburg, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort.

In her own words

Right now, I’m ready to begin a new chapter in my life. I’m searching for something long term with a man who will not only be my partner, but also my best friend. I’m ready to settle down and create a happy home with my match. I feel I have a lot to offer my partner because I’m a woman of integrity, who has a zest for life and is free of negativity. Now, I simply need to find a man who shares my values and is ready to spark a friendship that may lead to more if all the elements are there....I'm simple, Intelligent, Mature Minded, Down To Earth, Mellow, Easy Going, Easy To Get Along With, Patient, Passionate, Loving, Caring, Considerate, Honest, Loyal, Trustworthy, Reliable, Hard Worker, Responsible, Family Oriented, Positive, Drama Free, Dependable, Respectful, Appreciative, Fun, Outgoing, Attentative, Strong Individual With A Warm Heart. I'm looking for a single male and I mean SINGLE male that's done with the games and drama that comes with dating/relationships. I'm looking for a male that is really interested in getting to know me and not just saying or telling me she is interested or likes me but showing it as well. Because actions speak louder then words and if your actions are not following your words they mean nothing to me. I'm looking for a male that also has time and KEY WORD (wants) to spend time with me. Well If you feel Like having a chat with me hit me up and kindly drop a note, tell me what you feel like, let get talk and exchange numbers.. We make a living by what we get, and we make a life by what we give out,Love,care.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Museum, fishing, nd some times clubbing.

Favorite things

Cooking, Tiding up my House...! watch movies, and some times go to play volleyball...Haha

For fun

Going out with my friends, Giving out a hunt.!

Last read

Wow, I don't really like reading but some times I do feel like....Ummmh my last novel was Amanda Rose,Freedom by Jonathan Franzen,East of Eden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree