Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Looking4you_Bos

38 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for fun and a little romance...

In her own words

Hello. So let's begin with a little about me......I have a great family, a job I love, and I live close to many of my friends. Actually, it's hard to ask for more without being greedy, but...I would like to meet some interesting people and, hopefully, find someone to share the world with. I'm easy to get along with, and I like to experience new things. Confident, yet aware of my insecurities. Complex, yet appreciate the simple things in life. Laid back, but can get hyped up about things I’m passionate about. I get high on energetic, impassioned conversation. I strive to be comfortable within uncertainty. Active and love to try new things, but I'm also super happy sleeping in on the weekends. I'm a working professional and tend to get along well with other working professionals. I appreciate education and intellect, openness, honesty and kindness. Conversely I'm turned off by intellectual or emotional stenosis or sclerosis. I have a strong need for my immediate surroundings to be rational and free from drama. I gravitate towards people who are completely genuine, smart, fun, active, and communicate well. You say you have opinions on current events and like to discuss issues? Excellent! I tend to click with real people, those who aren’t afraid to say it like it is, and, like me, can be as serious or as stupidly comic and satirical as the situation demands. (Maturity involves knowing when it is OK to be immature.) Comfortable conversation and communication, regardless of the topic, is most important…the kind that happens with good friends. You're smart, funny, a little sarcastic (just a little), and independent. You like discovering new movies and music, and you enjoy a great conversation anywhere, anytime. You take care of yourself without being narcissistic or judgmental, and you expect the same in return. You want to laugh, want to get to know me better, aren't taking any of this too seriously, want someone to go to a movie with, talk, e-mail, flirt, walk aimlessly around the city, drink coffee, discuss ideas... or other things. Most importantly, you consider yourself a glass-half-full kind of person. Positivity is a nice trait to share. Also, please be single, not overly religious, and open to starting a relationship (sorry, I'm not looking for pen pals). I try to make plenty of time to travel (not cruise ship travel), explore new places, and spend time with friends and family. I love hiking, kayaking and being outdoors, especially on beautiful sunny days. If some of my words ring true, send a message. Maybe we’ll click. If you like paleo foods and cooking together, even better! Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I'm thinking about getting a puppy if I can figure out how to keep him occupied when I'm at work. I've recently noticed that there are a lot of guys who have a lot of cats. Sorry, I don't like cats, nor do I want to adopt your clowder.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Kayaking, hiking, exploring new places, traveling, beer and wine tastings, relaxing evenings, good sushi, and laughing with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral