
TaraLeigh74

40 year old woman | Dillsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-41 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single girl ISO Single boy

In her own words

Hi I am Tara. I am a fun girl, that just moved to the area. Originally lived in Bucks County, PA . I have lived in the South West and the Pacific Northwest for the last decade. I have moved into the area, to be closer to family. I am attending school in 2013. I love being with my friends, going places and being active. I am looking for someone who enjoys similar interests that I have. I love to joke around a lot and being a little silly. I love the outdoors and animals. I like going to different places. I am not the type of girl who revolves around shopping ,unless it is antique stores or cute gift shops, (oh but I do have a weakness for purses) and bars. It’s o.k. to go out with friends and have a couple of drinks from time to time. I love strolling around places and seeing the sites. I like learning about different cultures, history, nature, things like that. I have been getting more into fitness and exercise in the past few months as well. I love going to the movies, you should see the points on my Regal card. I have a dog named Gigi, since I do not have any kids I consider her my child. I can go a little overboard on spoiling her. I do have a cat as well that I adore dearly as well. I enjoy watching sports. Huge Hockey, basketball and Football fan. The person I am looking for is of course kind, honest and sweet. Someone I can start out slow as a friendship first and we can see how it goes. I like funny guys but not funny jerks. Someone who has similar, or same interests as I do. Someone I can watch a sports game and yell or cheer at the t.v. Someone who can be fun and likes to get out and not sit in front of their computer all day. I love to meet someone who is spontaneous, when they wake up on a Saturday, and say hey let’s go do something! Planning ahead is fun by being spontaneous is always and adventure.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a dog Gigi, she is a Rat terrierChiuahua. And a cat named Baby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in arizona. I am currently in Oregon and planning to move back to PA in fall of 2012 to be closer to family and continue my education

Favorite things

Love gardening, crafting, wine and beer tasting, movies, being outdoors, watching sports,l being with friends and family.

For fun

I love to read, watch movies, and I love to get out and explore. Hiking, walking visiting different places. I am not a couch potatoe

Last read

I am reading the Sookie Stackhouse series. Author Charlaine Harris. And the occasional tabloid magazines someone has left in the breakroom tables at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as a medical biller, Planning on going back to school in 2013
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, French Candian and English Decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
going back to school in 2013