Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rochester Hills, MI, United States | Seeking men 29-43 within 100 miles of Rochester, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for fun but looking for 'the one'

In her own words

I'm pretty much the girl next door. I'm cheerful, easygoing, willing to help and have heard " I wish I knew someone worthy of matching you with" too many times. I have had a successful life thus far. I put myself through college, served in the military, qualified for extra training and have been blessed to hold jobs where I am amazed that they pay me to do what I do! Time with family is important to me. I enjoy watching my nieces and nephews grow (#5 on the way!) and would love to have kids in my own home one day. My parents live fairly close and I have been blessed to be the private RN when they are recovering from a surgery. I enjoy kayaking, hiking, and traveling . Looking forward to a trip to Philadelphia and NYC in August. I would love to find someone who also enjoys travel, here in the US and/or abroad. I've recently gotten back into lifting weights and just getting started with some spinning. I'm pretty handy around the house but don't care much for landscaping. I'd rather be sitting on my deck or in the hot tub enjoying a nice beverage or looking up at the stars. I do tend to be more of a homebody, working on projects around the house and spending time with my dog. I would love to find someone who enjoys going out to explore new places with me or is satisfied with a night in. I'm looking for a man who can be a provider and protector, a partner and lifelong lover. Someone who also values family and hard work. A must is a Christian man, educated and wants kids (more if you have some already).... If you think we might have a connection please don't hesitate to send me a wink or a quick e-mail.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

BEST vacation by far was BANFF in Canada and I AM going back!! I was blessed to see Alaska and Hawaii while in the Army. I would love to go to Europe someday although I have no idea where specifically... any thoughts?


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

For fun

Movies, Happy Hour, Walking my dog on the trails behind my house, Sitting in my Hot Tub, Camping, Boating, Kayaking, Mountain Biking , name it I bet I'm up for it! (except jumping out of a perfectly good plane!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN and Healthcare IT
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral