
bostongirl761

27 year old woman | Framingham, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

In my own words...hmmm. I feel like I'm a pretty laid back, yet outgoing person. I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I'm part Italian and I always talk with my hands, I know, such a bad habit but I can't help it. I have a good sense of humor, sometimes a bit sarcastic, but can roll with the punches when its given back to me. I know it's so cliche, dressing up nice and going out is fun, but staying in and watching a game or a movie is sometimes just as good! I absolutely love my job..it keeps me busy, but it's very rewarding. Having a good relationship with family is definitely important to me. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews that are a huge part of my life. I love all Boston sports and try to go to as many games as I can. I grew up on hockey and am a big bruins fan. I've gotten pretty good with my tailgating skills for pats games, and nothing beats a summer night at Fenway. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented and hardworking. Someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who has a good sense of humor and is able to enjoy life and joke around every once in a while. Someone who is adventurous and likes to try new things and places.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs and had one growing up, will definitely be getting another one some day. No cats, I'm allergic, but also just don't like them haha

Favorite hot spots

patriot place, fenway, the garden, cape cod, lake winnipesaukee, I've traveled to a bunch of tropical places/islands...anywhere all inclusive is good with me

Favorite things

I get sucked into reality shows.its always sunny in philadelphia,food network,rescue me, impractical jokers, i can recite way too many lines from dumb and dumber/any will ferrell/adam sandler movie.music-country, 90's music, anything I can dance to

For fun

the beach, concerts/live music, road trips to new places, red sox/bruins/pats/celtics games, being active and playing sports, dancing, karaoke, I've gone skydiving and zip lining, anything adventurous

Last read

anything by Nicholas Sparks or Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix but mostly Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral