
mb_722

39 year old woman | Westbrook, CT, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share the next part of life with

In her own words

So I can type the norms...Looking for someone to spend time with, a partner in crime blaa blaa blaa. Who isn't? That's why we're all on here, right? Here's a few things about me... 1) i work full time at a great job 2) I'm a single mom to a wonderful child that has an active father in her life and we have shared custody so i have a social life. 3) I am a volunteer EMT/Firefighter 4) I coach t-ball 5) love all types of music w/the exception of rap 6)love going to concerts 7)love to dance 8) am always the life of the party 9) can talk to anyone about anything 10) will always make friends wherever i go 11) have an awesome sense of humor 12) been referred to as "one of the guys" by my fellow guy friends. 13) love to camp 14) have a travel trailer 15) have no truck to tow the travel trailer 16) i got the camper in the divorce, ex got the truck!! 17) love to tell jokes and make people laugh 18) would love to travel cross country someday (my retirement dream) 19) love being on the back of a motorcycle 20) love country music 21) work as an EMT for Nascar twice a year 22) can get my hands dirty without the fear of "omg who will see me like this?" 23) like getting manicures lol 24) hoping to meet someone to share all these things with 25) LOVE a good thunderstorm 26) want to storm chase someday 27) like being on the water 28) any motorized vehicle that goes fast 29) love rock music 30) greys anatomy fan or anything that is trauma related that involves blood and guts!!! 31) have a cocker spaniel 32) have a cat 33) will alwyas be faithful and have my significant others back 34) am competitive 35) want to go back to college to further my education..have most of my pre-reqs done towards my R.N. 36) love the YANKEES 37) not happy Nick Swisher went to Cleveland 38) 39) love facial hair (on men, not me) 40) am sarcastic 41) more comfortable around the guys at the fire house then with women at a mary kay party!!! 42) can tell and take a dirty joke with the best of them

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a five year old that still a puppy who's an all black cocker spaniel. He's a handful but wouldnt trade a moment of our time together. I also have a 14yr old cat that has many years left to her life!! She's pampered and spoiled!!lol

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Not too many hot spots in my area!!! but i love local bars that are low key with a pool table or band

Favorite things

dancing,playing pool,yankee baseball, coaching tball, bonfires, camping, hanging with friends

Last read

The Help and of course FIfty Shades of Gray trilogy (LOL)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am a medical assistant for a neurosurgeon. Love my job and have been trying to finish my R.N.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral