

33 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You must be the change you wish to see in the world -Mahatma Gandhi

In her own words

Welcome to my profile. I thought I was done with Match, but here I am! :) ...again This is my old one coming when I get a minute... Let's just cut to the chase, I am a driven, independent, confident woman who loves adventure and new experiences. I am grateful for a wonderful family and amazing friends who have blessed my life in so many ways. I am proud to be an Oregonian, and love what Oregon has to offer - majestic Mt. Hood, the coast, beautiful green trees, four season, and awesome people! I love the outdoors, sports (Gooo Duckies!) and politics (love-hate relationship). But I also have an insatiable appetite for travel. My friends would say I am intelligent, kind, sincere, trustworthy, and loyal....or yeah, and sarcastic! ...and competitive! Speaking of, when's the last time you played Bump? Ever since it was mentioned to me a few days ago, I can't seem to get it out of my head! Oh yes, and I'm easily amused (eg I laugh every time I see the Geico Hump Day commercial!...I like the witch one, too). So what am I looking for?! I think it really comes down to the following: I want a man who can make me laugh. I want a man who can make me think. I want a man who respects and admires me, and whom I can respect and admire in return. I want a man who is confident, caring, considerate, and compassionate. I want a man with whom I can grow...physically, emotionally, intellectually, and spiritually. And a love of the outdoors and sports is pretty high up there as well. Well, thanks for reading, and I hope you find what you're looking for...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Currently petless. :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel...anywhere. I love Rome, Madrid, Seville, Roatan, Cesky Krumlov, and I hold a special place for the Baja California peninsula, El Salvador, and Long Beach, WA.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends, good Salvadoran food, I LOVE MY DUCKS!, being on the water, traveling, shuffleboard, my hammock, Hillary, and Vampire Diaries w/my sis on Thursday nights (don't judge!...even though I probably would!). :)

For fun

I love Duck football, basketball, and track (but Beaver fans, don't be deterred, my family is all Beavers - who doesn't love a good competition), hanging with friends, hiking, camping, plays, boating, reading, running, NPR, and definitely traveling.

Last read

I Am Malala - Malala Yousafzai. Prior to that it was Stephen King's Under the Dome and Ayn Rand's Atlas Shrugged (just as good the second time!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in a community outreach role for the local government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, have a close, personal relationship with God, but have an unclear relationship with organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in International Business with minors in Spanish and Latin American Studies. Masters in International Affairs specializing in Int'l Politics and Development with a focus in Latin America.