
salsasista5589

36 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Big heart, good hands, great laugh

In her own words

I moved to Charlottesville in 2007 because I decided I couldn't sit in a chair behind a desk in front of a computer for the rest of my life, and decided to pursue a new career in massage therapy and got my education and license to practice here. I enjoy completing one task or one great conversation at a time. I think multi-tasking is over-rated. I hit the live music scene pretty hard when I first moved here because I love to dance. Over time, I have found the social dancing scene to be a better place to meet people and in the process have learned many different dances. The last trip I took was to Sedona, Arizona and the Grand Canyon. My favorite landscape is the desert, I love being able to see for miles, the color of red clay against an intense blue sky is my cup of tea. I find it refreshing to visit a place where the environment over takes what man has built, as though you don't even notice the buildings at all. My senior year of college, my Australian Anthropology teacher lead 16 students, including me in vehicles from the Gold Coast of Australia 3,000 miles to the center of the country. Talk about adventure, I didn't want to come home. Yet, all good trips must end at some hour. In relationships, I believe honesty is very important, communicating your wants and needs and a willingness to grow to sustain a better relationship if the need arises.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

local spot: blue moon diner for breakfast, mudhouse for coffee, revolutionary soup for lunch and beer run for dinner. Destination spots: bonaire, venezuela for scuba diving, Park City, Utah for skiing, and Sedona, Arizona for hiking

Favorite things

My music taste is alway changing depending on what new artists I have discovered playing in town. Cuisine wise I am open to trying anything new. I have already experimented with many of the options in Cville. I prefer good movies over T.V.

For fun

ballroom dancing, contra dancing, salsa dancing, swing dancing, listening to good acoustic live music, day hiking, scuba diving, attending music festivals, going to see a great movie, hitting up a local swimming hole, having a pot luck dinner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm more spiritual, but embrace all religious traditions
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Public Relations and Marketing.