Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hdkfkfkfifof

50 year old woman | Belmont, CA, United States | Seeking men 43-54 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl from the South is looking for her gentleman.

In her own words

Please say hi..... A message tells me you have something intriguing to say. :-) I enjoy likes and winks buy life can move too fast to respond to them. I'm looking for that special man. You are an outdoorsy professional, who appreciates each and every day. You are open and honest about your thoughts and feelings and recognize that compassion and vulnerability aren't signs of weakness but actually signs of strength and maturity. You prefer an active lifestyle but know when to take it easy. Me: I've been told my best personality trait is my warmth and friendliness. I am very affectionate, Very attracted to a man who is strong willed but not controlling, Looking for something meaningful, not a fleeting romance, Understanding, or at least try to be, Well balanced but passionate about what's important to me, Confident but still self-aware, No longer have to be "right", or let others know that I think I am, Am a social creature and love all people, Am an active, feminine tomboy, who would rather be outdoors, Can be elegant and charming but also silly and playful, Can be tough and rugged when I need to be, Aim to be compassionate and kind to those around me, Feel comfortable in most situations and places, Love to talk to strangers...it makes me and them smile, Am not perfect and make mistakes, ...BUT I know and love who I am. Let's start by enjoying each other's company and see what develops. Good luck in your search; may we all find that special someone!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe Anyplace outdoors The backcountry North Beach ATT Park Baldhead Island, NC, Wineries Anywhere for a new adventure.

Favorite things

My daughter Thunderstorms Lightning Bugs (Californians know them as fire flies) Falling snow Rain drops on a tin roof Classic autos Outdoors Laughing Walking Dead, Gm/Thrones,Hell on Wheels Music Movies Seafood

For fun

My favorite activities are snow skiing & live music.I also run,golf, cycle/mountain bike,practice yoga. camp/backpack, love movies, and to travel. I strive for new experiences, but I enjoy spending time with loved ones and friends above all else

Last read

Triathlon magazines, Red Tent, Body Language, National Geographic, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an interior designer in healthcare furnishing sales...I design spaces so our loved ones can get back to life!! I often work on new hospital construction projects or renovations. I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm British and German, but the most important detail is my heritage; I was born and raised in the South...but I'm very Californian... with an accent!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised as a Christian, but organized religion doesn't play a large role in my life right now. It would be great if you have the same foundational beliefs, but not a must. Your spiritual journey is your own and to be respected.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As for my education...I'm learning more every day!