Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Graceness

39 year old woman | Lexington, KY, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest!

In her own words

I am educated, open-minded, very caring, down to earth type, who is easy to get along with. I love to cook, shop, travel, dance, and enjoy being around my family and friends. I work in Special Education. I adopted my now 2 1/2 year old Foster Son. That means NO Baby Daddy and the drama that could happen with all that. I do though have plenty of sitters if I were to decide to go out and do things, even spontaneously. I grew up on a farm near E. KY, so I am a country girl who loves being outside. I love animals, especially horses and dogs. I like various types of music like classical, country, Rock 'n Roll , Pop and Jazz and R and B. I like to go to sport/concert events, MMA, I love watching UK sports and almost any type of sports. I enjoy exploring new places, taking on new adventures. I volunteer out in the community when I can. I am drama free! I like to talk it out and move on when there is a disagreement. I am hoping to attract a man who is responsible, confident, independent, family oriented, respectful, open minded, can communicate, is not a player, drama free and knows how to treat a woman.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a mini schnauzer mix named Joplin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the local bookstores, coffee shops, going out for sushi, local restaurants, Farmer's Market, wineries or pubs.

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I like all types of music, reading, cooking, travel, going out and trying local places.

For fun

When it is the weekend I like to shop, read, go out for Sushi, travel, spend time with family and/or friends. I like to watch Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Vikings.

Last read

I like to read romance novels, biographies. Really anything that catches my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach visually Impaired and blind people, and I love it! In the future, I would like to write children books as a side project.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am very opened and it really does not bother me of someone's skin color. As long as a man knows how to treat a woman, be respectful, honest, loyal, romantic etc. My family is mixed with different ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend Southland Christian Church. I attend church weekly and I really like it there!
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 master's Degrees. I would like to work toward a Ph.D in Special Education. I attended EKU and U of L .