Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-54 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Needle in a Haystack!

In her own words

ABOUT ME: If there were one word to describe me it would be Genuine.. I am a very happy, opinionated, intelligent woman, who knows how to treat a quality man.. Looking for a long term relationship full of love and joy based on common interests and values. “You know what’s really, powerfully sexy? A sense of humor. A taste for adventure. A healthy glow. Hips to grab on to. Openness. Confidence. Humility. Appetite. Intuition. … Smart- comebacks. Presence. A quick wit. Dirty jokes told by an innocent-looking lady. …A woman who realizes how beautiful she is.”― Courtney E. Martin I'm a great parent, a real friend and a perfect partner in crime. I am loyal to the ones I love and those that love me. I'm fortunate to have great friends and family. I am very giving in a relationship and expect the same back. I try to surround myself with people that have big hearts and positive energy.. Sensual and affectionate. I like fine things but street smart. Well traveled and have lived in several countries for work. Appreciate people with worldliness and interest in other cultures. Love to cook, outdoors and travel. I can go for miles searching for "that hole in the wall" where an Italian grandma cooks that one kind of pasta.. Love music, theater, movies, entertaining and comedy. I love sporting events, concerts, learning new things and helping people. Strong family values. I have 2 amazing outgoing teenage kids that I’m best friends with. They are my priority. Lot’s of me left to express and to give to the right partner.. I'm fit and would like to be with a man that values taking care of his health and appearance. I am high energy, but not type A overbearing. I let a strong man lead. I am a good match to an extrovert type person who is open about what he thinks and expresses himself with ease. I do not associate with ego and arrogance. Appreciate people with good sense of humor! Sarcastic? Great! ABOUT YOU: You are an intelligent, confident and affectionate gentleman. You have a big heart. Ready to be in a loving supportive relationship that is full of joy and wonderful moments. Good communication skills is a must. Looking for a witty partner with great sense of humor. Either you have children or welcome the fact that they are a part of the future relationship. Value truly good food, wine and travel, friends, family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Also like cats that act like dogs. Rare but fun to watch..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oakland, Thailand, Bali, Italy, Rio, Moscow, Negril, NYC and Miami

Favorite things

People watching. Exploring new places with someone fun and witty. Truly good food and wine.. Taste of lime and fresh cracked black pepper.. Random acts of kindness..

For fun

Friends and Family. Travel. Food and wine. Movies and theater. Music and Dance.

Last read

The Island Beneath the Sea by Isabelle Alliende Movies: The Usual Suspects, Head Hunters, Pulp Fiction, Vertigo, City of God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help people live healthy lives..
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like the traditions associated with different religions. I do not like brain washing..
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School of Journalism, Moscow French Culinary Institute, NYC