Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

livelovelaug7706

47 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-55

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need money, Love like you've never been hurt, And dance like no one's watching!

In her own words

Ugh....I really find it difficult to write about myself, but here it goes.... I'm a warm, affectionate, positive person who is drama free and at a great place in my life. I have a fulfilling career and 2 beautiful children. Friendship, honesty, trust, and the ability to express one's emotions is a must in all my relationships. I'm hoping to find my special someone and create lasting memories. I want a true partner to share all life has to offer. Someone who likes to travel would be a plus. My ideal man takes care of his health and physical appearance. He is a man who isn't afraid to express his feelings and also respects the feelings and opinions of others. He is spontaneous and romantic with a strong shoulder to lean upon. He doesn't take himself too seriously because he knows life is too short to sweat the small things. If you feel we might have a connection then email me and let's get to know each other. I tend to be shy/cautious at first, but I'm definitely worth getting to know. Hope to hear from my special man really soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting tropical islands...the Cayman Islands being my favorite so far. I enjoy quiet one on one time and quite honestly, being in the arms of someone special is paradise to me no matter where the location.

Favorite things

I have a strong attraction to water. I love sitting and staring at the waves crashing on the shore. I even love summer storms...does anyone agree? I'm just drawn to the wind, rain and even the lightning, as a hot summer's day comes to an end.

For fun

I love hanging out at home with family and friends cooking, watching movies or listening to music. Of course, I also enjoy going out with friends mostly to local neighborhood places for dinner and some drinks. I love strolls through New York City.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My career is very rewarding and stays exciting since I never really know what will happen from one day to the next with my students. It's a challenging age group to teach, yet it's also fun and rewarding.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Itailian, Irish and Swedish. I come from a very warm close knit family. Family is extremely important to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree