Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, United States | Seeking men 30-39 in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
There's two things that I hate... having to cook, and trying to date.

In her own words

Lover of Jesus... Lover of beards... Morning person... No cats! I recently moved to Atlanta from NC, and I am looking forward to meeting some new people!! I am a positive, kind, outgoing girl who rarely meets a stranger. I am passionate about my life and my endeavors, and I am ready to share it with someone, the right one. My relationship with Christ is first and foremost in my life. I desire to serve The Lord in all I do, and I want to share this with my partner. I am looking for a confident, established, compassionate, and very active man. If this is you I look forward to hearing from you. When I'm with someone special I enjoy being spontaneous, doing things on a whim. I enjoy the randomness in life and i attempt to stay very busy. I enjoy traveling, dancing, hiking, reading, and painting. I am a true lover of coffee, nothing beats it!! I tend to stay very active in the community and in my career, and most find me to be incredibly driven. I enjoy my job, though it can be consuming at times. I have a close knit family, and an adorable 6 year old niece whom I adore. I have strong family values, and would one day want to share that with someone else. Music is a big part of my life. I grew up singing and performing, and I enjoy this now. If your favorite music is hip hop than we are not a match. I appreciate all kinds of music, but if you can name who sang my headline quote you immediately earn points. I believe this all starts with attraction. I am easy to get to know and I love to laugh!! I am looking for someone who shares similar interests; someone who is honest, genuine, and who is above "game playing." Who knows, you might just be the one!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the Area so I still need to do some exploring.

Favorite things

Music! Above all else, my favorite thing is music. I also enjoy staying healthy and working out regularly. Hiking, traveling, camping are a few favorites as well. In my free time I enjoy re-furbishing furniture.

For fun

Live music, Painting and re-furbishing furniture, exploring new parks and mountains

Last read

Breaking Night - a Autobiography of a homeless girl who made her way to graduate from Harvard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am always learning!