
mlptn

39 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-56 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never lose your childlike enthusiasm.

In her own words

I am the mother of two amazing kids, ages 4 and 7, that both fill me up and challenge me daily. I’ve been blessed with a wonderful family, as well as lifelong friends that I count as family. My friends have known me forever and describe me as a very loving, social, happy, and sometimes silly person. I’m the girl that is always up for adventures! A day trying something new or going to a new place is on the top of my list of favorites. This could be anything from attempting to fish to driving to Asheville to try out a new restaurant. I will rarely turn down an opportunity to hear live music or sit on a patio. But, I should say, I also enjoy a rainy night at home acting as “sous chef” and watching a movie. I am drawn to people that are real and don’t try to portray perfection. Everyone has a story and I think it’s fascinating to hear them. I am looking for a confident man who is interested in a relationship. I hope to get to know you while we have fun and share in some adventures. Not a requirement, but if you play the guitar that wouldn’t hurt;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any and all patios, whichever place my friends are gathered, Asheville, Blowing Rock, NC,

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Spontaneous "I Love You's" from my kids, All Music - especially live music, Morning Coffee, Traveling, A house full of people, Scuba Diving & Skiing (both of which are long overdue), Roller Coasters, Champagne, and Laughing until I cry!

For fun

Playing with my kids, Great conversations shared over good meals, time with friends and family, new adventures, movies (in or out). I've started golf lessons which is both fun and funny!

Last read

I don't get the chance to read as much as I would like. I have managed to read half of "Carried in Our Hearts" - short stories about adoption this summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Presbyterian church. I currently attend a non-denominational Christian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference