
MisterKobe

43 year old woman | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 100 miles of Cornelius, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm hoping to meet someone special. Simply because I deserve it.

In her own words

I'm smart (I have a BS in Engineering and a Masters in Info Sys Mgmt), witty (can cut a joke or two), beautiful (did you see my pcitures) and carefree (at times, but you'll have to meet me just to find out). What this means is that I can talk and have intelligent conversation with just about anyone. I am also very strong in my faith and must be connected with others who have the same passion. I am a philanthropist at heart. Giving of yourself is important. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want for themselves first. Also, they must love God and have a relationship with Jesus. Everything else will follow in line if these are in line. He must be a strong family man and doesn't mind being a leader. Having a career / job is important so that he can be a provider as well. Also, a degreed individual would be nice. Just so that we can be on the same level and page. It's not mandatory but simply a preference. I would prefer that if you send winks or make me your favorite, please follow up by sending a quick email. Winking or faving a person doesn't mean anything unless there is follow up. Thanks. Also, please know that if you aren't somewhat local to me (within a 2 hour drive), then it may be a little difficult to develop a friendship due to the possibility of face to face interaction. At the present, I am not looking to relocate or spend alot of time and money commuting to get to know someone. But there is always the possibility.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Beagle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite Hot Spot is anywhere warm and sunny

College

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I have many favorites

For fun

In my free time I love to go to the movies, go to the theater and hang with friends

Last read

My last "good" read was 50 Shades of Grey. I also read the Bible everyday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Financial Services Industry as an Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Industrial / Mechanical Engineering and a MS in Information Systems Management