
Happyhiker1979

35 year old woman | Isle of Palms, SC, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles of Mount Pleasant, SC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to laugh, joke, and laugh some more. Hiking boots are my footwear of choice. I enjoy life everyday and try hard to keep it simple.

In her own words

I am happy go-lucky and up for any adventure that involves trees and blue skies. My ideal day starts with waking up in a tent. If thats not possible then walking on the beach with my dog and a hot cup of coffee will do. I've moved a lot to gain knowledge and experience. I've been a zipline guide, a rock climbing guide and for two years I woke up every morning and put on scuba gear to clean a 30-ft high aquarium and feed the shark on the main strip in Waikiki Beach. If you google me you will find I was once a clown. I just want to get that out of the way now. :) My current clientele are between the ages of 3 and 9 , that works out great because they think I'm funny and I can beat them all at thumb war. I work at a school where the sky is the limit in making a difference in the kids lives. I feel very lucky. I also teach tennis. Enough about me, let's talk about you! Or even better, let's get straight to the point and talk about deal breakers. Loving to laugh is the quality I probably value most. A passion for the outdoors is a must. You don't have to have a dog but Potato and I are a package deal. And honesty must prevail at all costs, always. I like the movie Pinnochio but I don't want to date him. Essentially I am looking for a person to laugh with, adventure with, smile with and together find all the joy this world has to offer.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab mix named Potato that I rescued in a rafting town in West Virginia.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy coffee shops, dive bars, live music, art galleries, the ravenel bridge. I am always looking for new and exciting things to do. I lov e to travel and look forward to seeing as much of this world as possible. Treehouses, I loove treehouses!

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

There is nothing better than sitting in a dark bar with a musician playing an acoustic guitar. I enjoy finding new great music and singing it loudly. I like most music and can adapt quickly with a twang or soul.

For fun

I am at my best outside. I enjoy hiking, backpacking, swimming, scuba diving, walking on the beach, or sitting in front of a fire. I consider myself very humble with the exception of ping pong and thumbwrestling at which I must say I excel. :)

Last read

I am currently reading 46 Days Keeping up with Jennifer Pharr Davis on the Appalachian Trail. Love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an ambassador of fun! I run summer camps, childrens programs, and I am a tennis pro full-time.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open-minded, always exploring, learning, and trying to figure this awesome world out.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral