Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dontwrybhpy6

33 year old woman | Edwardsville, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the Dash

In her own words

If you like Pina Coladas, and getting caught in the rain if you're not into yoga, if you have half-a-brain" Oops, that was a 1980's song, but it fits! As most profiles say, i'm close with my family, enjoy watching sporting events, and love to travel. I'm planning a trip to the UK in May, if you have any travel tips. I enjoy a hard days work, dinner on a patio somewhere, concerts, laughing so hard it hurts, and helping others. I'm not looking for someone exactly like me. Differences are what helps to make life interesting. We don't have to read the same books, enjoy the same music, or share the same activities. That being said, i'm looking for someone who respects differing opinions, is compassionate, and is a non-smoker. I've found that I should note that i'm looking for more than a texting/emailing buddy. Let's meet!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a rescue dog as a puppy - she's now 9

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

CWE, Delmar Loop, The Pageant(or pretty much any concert venue), my backyard, The Hill, and the Zoo. Some of my favorite places to travel include San Diego, Hilton Head, Cabo San Lucas, Maui and weekend trips to Chicago.

Favorite things

Driving with the windows down and the radio up; Ice cream; chapstick/lipgloss; Too many favorite musicians to list - I listen to pretty much everything. TV: HGTV, Food Network, Blacklist Food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican

For fun

I love live music. Being goofy with friends. Spending time with family is a frequent occurrence - we have dinner together once or twice a week. It's more about who you are with than what you are doing. With the right person, anything can be fun!

Last read

Just finished the True Blood series. My library now has an app to check-out books, so the possibility of what to read next is endless!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Research Coordinator - Oncology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral