Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Prior Lake, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is watching!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with and who can make me laugh! I am social so I enjoy going out to do things (cocktails, dinner, dancing, movies, etc) but I can keep it low key and casual as well and enjoy sitting outside around a bonfire or on the couch watching a movie. You can take me out to a nice restaurant or a hole in the wall dive bar and I fit in/enjoy both! I am genuine, compassionate, easy going, and fun loving. I enjoy my job and I care deeply about making a difference in people's lives. I love to travel...beach spots are my favorite for relaxing but I also love to be spontaneous and go on day trips to wherever the mood takes us. In my closet you will find everything from high heels to tennis shoes...I strongly believe there is a time and place for dresses, jeans and pants! I am a mother of two boys (10 and 7) and I have them 50 percent of the time. I do not sit on the side lines but jump in and engage with fact, I coach my youngest son's soccer team. I grew up playing sports but never soccer, I believe in trying new things and making memories! Why not?! I look forward to finding a true friend and partner in this dating journey. I don't bring any drama nor do I want any, I get along well with my ex and hope for the same with you. And I'm interested in dating men who have kids because you can understand my somewhat crazy schedule! I often joke around and find that to be a fun way of flirting! It is important to be physically attracted to someone and I find that in a man who is confident, but not arrogant. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and can/will challenge me! In summary, this quote describes my outlook quite well "a good life is when you smile often, dream big, laugh a lot and realize how blessed you are for what you have.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Mexico, Puerto Rico...anywhere with a beach! Europe to sightsee and experience other cultures...Vegas or Chicago with the girls!


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

I like going to see live bands, I love sitting on a beach, I try to enjoy summer by sitting at bonfires and boating, and I like to go to different places to travel.

For fun

Live bands, happy hours (especially on patios), boating/cabin time, working out, bowling, eating out, just going for a drive and seeing where it takes you, movies, reading

Last read

While I travel I like to read "leash" reads so Hunger Games and of course, Fifty Shades of Grey to see what all the fuss was about!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree