
PinkShoezies

32 year old woman | Banning, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic and Easygoing

In her own words

I'm a California girl. I enjoy the sunshine and the beach. I'll try most things at least once, I'm easy going, and care about how my actions affect other people. I was raised to be polite, I like being treated like a lady, and I am looking for someone who's respectful and wants someone who's his equal in a relationship. Part of me believes in happily every afters, but I think you create it for yourself. My love story doesn't have to be what everyone else's idea of it is. I will probably never be the stay at home woman. I love working and staying busy, but its nice to have a guy around that takes care of you and wants you to take care of him. Friends and family are important of course, and I think its healthy in any relationship to have those people. Being dependent on your partner all the time isn't for me. I'm looking for someone who's sweet, sincere, ambitious, wants to try to new things, enjoys each others company and has a sense of humor. I love guys who are creative and spontaneous. I have a few friends that have had some luck on this site so I thought I'd test my luck. I'm very loyal and honest, so I expect the same from my partner. I wont waste your time or play games and I'd like someone who's going to show me the same respect. If it sounds like you, and you're interested in getting to know me, then shoot me an email =)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a black pomeranian.... named Captain Jack Sparrow =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Glee... all kinds of music... sushi!!

For fun

fitness, movies, photography, vampires, reading, hanging out with friends, disneyland, the beach, clubs, bars...

Last read

the Dexter series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
retail manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college No preference