
BelovedKatie87

27 year old woman | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How could you not?!?!

In her own words

So the name is Katie. A couple of things you should know about me: I can drive a 5 speed. (Just don't ask me to back up a trailer) I can talk about sports. (You may be embarrassed to watch a UGA game with me) I know the diff between a Phillips and a flathead.( I even use them myself) I know how to handle my own gun. (I have a. 38) And I can cook. (I hope you like gluten free) I'm kind of a catch. And most importantly, you should know that I love Jesus and live in His truth and grace.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a spoiled rotten dog named Dakota, I call him 'Kota. He is a mix between a St. Bernard and a Pointer. He is half blind and therefore can't walk, or run, straight. It's quite a sight to see us on the trail.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel as much as I would like to. But I would have to say my favorite vacation I ever went on was to Carmel, CA. It was beautiful, and even though I'd never played golf in my life, I enjoyed the heck out of playing at Pebble Beach Golf Club.

Favorite things

Driving real fast with the windows down and the radio up. Naming cute cows on the side of the road. Waking up and realizing I can sleep in. Rooftop sessions on warm summer nights. Dropping a joke with the perfect comedic timing.

Last read

Currently reading Abba's Child. And I just got back from the beach where I read my yearly romance novel. I'm a girl... Sue me. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the family business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I recently started attending Passion City Church and love it. My faith is the cornerstone of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral