Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What the what ?!

In his own words

Ambition and tenacity are in my DNA. At this moment in my life, building and growing my company is my great obsession and passion. I've always had an easy sense of humor. I like people, what can I say ? Personality wise, I would say I'm a blend . . . an Executive/Artist type. Both sides of my personality need to be expressed, and I enjoy both worlds. I have my own sense of style. By that I mean, I'm not afraid to be different. During the weekend, I'm a regular guy. Blue jeans, Vans, shades and a baseball cap. Slim and athletic build. Bottom line - When I find the right girl . . . I'm going to sweep her off her feet, and together we'll build an amazing life. What am I looking for? . . . A Love of Life with A Fun Sense of Humor Hot - with her own Sense of Style. Let's start there. Keep it simple and stay open to unexpected/pleasant surprises.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Any pet that's excited to see us when we come home . . . Gotta love it !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Avaland Scratch Bar Upright Citizens Brigade The Well The Aero Movie Theater The Hammer Museum & Movie Theater The Mint Sock Puppet Sit-Com Theater The Tattle Tale Karaoke Bar

Favorite things

"Moonrise Kingdom" -Movie Fave of 2012 Skrillex, Massive Attack, Foo Fighters, Muddy Waters, Stravinsky, etc - Music "Mad Men", "Breaking Bad", "Downton Abbey" and "Arrested Development" - TV Classic movie screenings at the beach in Venice.

For fun

Anything involving travel, the arts or nature. Count me in. I'm there !

Last read

"Kaizen" by Robert Maurer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'll tell you later.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Masters Degree