Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sodus, MI, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for my soul mate and best friend.

In her own words

UPDATE: I just moved to Sodus, Michigan and don't really know anyone here, so I'm mostly using this site to make new friends. If something else develops along the way, thats alright, but I don't have any expectations for that right now as it's not what I'm looking for. Read on to learn more about me. :) I am single, never been married, no kids, no drama, no hang ups with exes, no debt, no criminal record, just a very down to earth girl who likes to stay positive, enjoy the outdoors and especially, enjoy making memories with family and friends. I haven't really dated in about six years, I've been very focused on my work. Once momentum gets going you have to stay very focused and that doesn't always leave much time for anything too romantic or serious. I'm still pretty busy these days with work, but thankfully it's reaching a point where I can pick my own hours and take time off when I need to to invest more in a greater social life. As far as what I'm looking for, romantically- it would be nice to meet a hardworking man who is goal oriented, a GENTLEMAN (I'm very ladylike), FELONY FREE (this seems to be an issue on pof... no idea why), family oriented, funny, social, able to compromise, able to communicate and has a generally positive attitude about things. If you are romantic brownie points. ;) also, hopefully, someone who is OK with traditional gender roles. Physically- my only real requirement is that you have nice teeth... Lol other than that I'm not too picky. Obviously there needs to be an initial attraction of some kind, but what I'm really looking for is just a solid human being, with morals, a positive attitude and a hunger for knowledge/life wisdom. I'd love to find someone smarter than me, more successful than me (this doesn't necessarily mean financially, so please don't misunderstand me). Someone who will challenge me to become better. I really would love to find a MAN who is willing to be the leader in our relationship and treat me like a woman who is valued, loved and cherished. Bonus points if you love to travel and have the ability to - It would be awesome to land a partner to travel with. :) I know what I'm looking for now, because I know exactly who I am. I love myself, have great self confidence and really want to find someone else like that too. It's my belief that the best couples are two people who were whole on their own and didn't rely on the other person to fill their needs for self love or esteem, but instead, were two confident, loving individuals who came together to share the love they have for themselves, with each other. As far as work goes, I own 5 small businesses and work from a home office. A photography business, an on-site hair and makeup business (mostly brides/weddings), a management company (i represent Mike Bara, of Ancient Aliens and America's secrets from the History Channel), an online newspaper, and a website design company. I am also working on writing my first science fiction novel. I seem to be getting this question a lot. As far as my ethnicity goes, I am Venezuelan, Spanish, Italian and dutch. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Molly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but when I do some of my favorites are Breaking Bad, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Ancient Aliens, America's Book of Secrets, and anything on the History Channel, Science Channel or Discovery Channel.

For fun

I love to read, write and sometimes go out to karaoke bars to sing my little heart out. If you're willing to sing with me, or at least come cheer me on, we'll get along just fine.

Last read

My favorite books include: Urantia, Ancient Aliens on the Moon, Ancient Aliens on Mars, The Choice, Chariots of the Gods and Edgar Cayce: The American Prophet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Venezuelan, Spanish, Italian and Dutch.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral