
jerzDI

29 year old woman | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The biggest adventure you can ever take is to live the life of your dreams

In her own words

Taking a leap! I am mostly known for my sense of humor and being the best at lending my ear to listen to others as well as providing a shoulder to cry on. I by no means like to judge others for their choice of lifestyle or pretend to be someone I am not. I have my "Jersey Girl" wild side which can be fun! I am the girl her friends love to have a good time with but I also have my serious career and goal oriented side. I love MMA! My ultimate goal in is to watch a live UFC fight in Vegas! I could settle for Atlantic City too! I will sit and watch any sport with you as long as you don't mind me asking a few questions about the sport if I am unfamiliar! I am grateful to have two beautiful, wonderful girls who give me the drive and strength to strive for better every day. I am the only girl and youngest of four children. I miss my family- they all live in the NJPA area. I love to laugh and just be a happy positive person. I take challenges head on and put fear in my back pocket and keep faith that I can overcome any obstacle if I truly want to see the better side of things. Learning and being educated is important to me. I hope to continue my education and lead by example for my children so that they too can appreciate the importance of an education. I am looking for someone with a moral compass, good judgement in making decisions and an overall good person. Someone I can share secrets with and well as many laughs. I want to laugh at things that are silly and make no sense. There's a saying you only live once, but you live everyday and die once. Living life to the fullest everyday with someone special is the icing on the cake!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go would have to be the beach. NJ beaches are home to me. Locally I love to catch a UFC fight at a laid back sports bar and just enjoy some good ole MMA!

College

Quinsigamond Community College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

My favorite music would definitely be anything current. I enjoy all genres and will give anything a chance at least once!

For fun

In my "FREE" time I like to spend being active. I am mostly at the gym taking a class. I have newly discovered the wonders of yoga!

Last read

50 shades of grey series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree