
Side_Kick13

43 year old woman | Buffalo, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New places...New Things...New People...

In her own words

Creative types encouraged to apply! I'm funny & have a great sense of humor (although it can be quirky.) I love to smile, love to laugh. I'm brilliant, vivacious, and take no prisoners, take no bullshit woman. I'm hardworking, active and energetic. I'd prefer to walk around a lake, or do something new & interesting on a date rather than sit and talk over coffee. I don't drink coffee. I enjoy being around people. I feel everyone has a story, and I'm fascinated hearing what makes "you" special & unique. I am in charge of creating my own beautiful life. I'm proud to have learned through my own experiences. You should stand in your own truth, and be excited about your life too, confident, fun. A must is you have to crave life and rich experiences as much as I do. About me, I have raised my brothers, my son and step-daughter -- family is very important to me -- and now I am looking forward to spending some time one on one. I'd like you to have an appropriate sense of when to be fun and when to be inappropriate, then know when to be serious and discreet, know when to take the world by storm or just crawl into bed and just be together. I feel the most connected to people through talking, so your ability to really talk to and with me will always be heartfelt. My joy will shine if we can jump into puddles together, dig in the dirt in the garden, and once in awhile get all dressed up. Things I want to do someday: * Tandem jump * Hot-air balloon ride * whitewater rafting * visit Mt. Rushmore * go on a cruise - just one to say I've done it * take a pottery class * learn how to snowshoe * the big bucket is Paris. I'm not a big drinker, but love to go out and hear live music. I'm proud of my fixer-upper home. It was hard work, but very satisfying. I've built the foundation for my career and have owned my own business for 18 years. I still believe that love, persistence, determination & patience will get you through anything.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Two Harbors and the water parks at Wisconsin Dells. BJ's Deli in Buffalo and The Bulldog - heathly goes out the window when your at the dog. Antiquing, or "Junking" as so I call it, in Red Wing, Hopkins or La Crosse.

Favorite things

Live or accoustic music, easy hiking (no Kilimanjaro for this gal), walking around lakes, minature golf, cheesecake, a really good steak, and on my backyard patio swing with a bonfire.

For fun

I enjoy classic board games, gardening and I'm a phenomenal baker.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain; The Help; F in Exams.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college