Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UKAllie42

30 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a fellow adventurer.

In her own words

I love Charleston. I moved down here to study marine biology and though I left the field of marine biology I couldn't leave Chucktown. Any day of the week you can find me at the beach, with my pups at the park, or enjoying a happy hour beverage on a porch or dock somewhere around town. Just living the Charleston life. I'm funny, snarky, smart, and sarcastic. I love to cook, bake, and eat at the crazy number of amazing restaurants around. When I can get away from work for a week or two I love to travel (locally or even internationally), dive, and road trip. It was recently brought to my attention that I've been to more countries than I have states so I'm trying to see more of the good ol' US of A. If my escape is more in the 1 to 2 day range then I love to spend some time exploring new eats (whether it be new restaurants or cooking new foods). Final thought: It's March Madness so it may be important to note that it'll be tough to tear me away from a TV when my wildcats are playing... Who's your team?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs at opposite ends of the spectrum... a big, black Lab/Chow mix and a tiny white Papillon

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere downtown... but specifically I love Co, AMS, Edmonds Oast...

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love to travel (whether it be to a nearby, tiny town for an afternoon or across the world for a month). I love food. Eating out as well as baking and also learning to cook new foods and new types of cuisine.

For fun

Beaching, bar trivia, diving, happy houring, river floats, kayaking (though I don't have one of my own), farmers markets, cooking, Riverdogs games, art walks... most of the usual suspects of Charleston so to speak

Last read

Collapse by Jared Diamond, Far Tortuga (currently), Don't Stop the Carnival, Beach Music, City of Dark Magic...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kids to love being outside!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral