
Cosmoblondie1

44 year old woman | Northampton, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Sense of humor a must! Life is so much better with laughter.

In her own words

Ok, from what I have read so far, everyone is well-traveled, they exercise 8 days a week, nothing ever gets them down, they are already complete and are just looking for someone to share their awesomeness with. So, I started writing a little about me and guess what? I'm well-traveled (I've even been to the moon), I exercise 10 days a week, I have never had a bad day in my entire life (I was even smiling in the womb), and .....I have the completeness of TWO people. Yeah, none of that is true. Sure, I've traveled some and truly enjoy it. I flew to New Orleans last November and stayed for a week and then drove home with a friend. Love road trips! I haven't changed the name on my passport yet because I haven't felt the need to flee the country, but I have every intention of traveling outside of the US again at some point. Exercise? Well, I said 1 - 2 times per week and that's mostly true. Nothing like a good, long walk with the dogs. I also swim a lot in the summer. I will say that it is rare for me to be in a bad mood, so I guess that part is mostly true as well. I enjoy and appreciate every day that I have and the people that I'm surrounded by, even when the day isn't going so great. Am I complete? Sure. I have a happy, fun, full life between family, friends, work, volunteer work and keeping up a house on my own. Now I'm even questioning why I'm on here........I am looking for occasional dinner, movie, etc dates. Someone to spend time with and see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one dog of my own and then who knows from there, since I foster and board dogs. Right now I have a doggy daycare gig on Mon, Wed, Fri each week and a 5 pound 3 year old Pomeranian mix foster who is the sweetest gal in the world.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, New Orleans, San Antonio, Puerto Rico. Love the restaurants in Downtown Northampton.

Favorite things

Volunteer fostering dogs, home improvement projects (I know just enough about home improvement to be dangerous but thankfully all of my appendages are in tact), hanging with friends

For fun

Last year I discovered something new. The Bruins! I am totally hooked.

Last read

Harlan Coben "Stay Close" and a Statistics textbook for work (I know, super exciting).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a company that offers college level courses to financial institutions. I manage all of the online/guided self-study programs and the teaching staff. I also teach two online classes part-time and usually have about 100 students at a time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference