Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

siu1991

45 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your not rich until you have something that money can't buy!

In her own words

Here are a couple of things about me... 1. I'm pretty simple and don't fuss over myself; ie. it won't take me more than 40 min to get ready, don't wear make-up and if I did I couldn't apply it while I was driving... I would poke my eye out! 2. I am most comfortable in jeans and t-shirt / tank and my rainbows. 3. My favorite place to be is the beach with great company, a good book and a yummy cocktail. 4. Don't ask me what song it is, who sings it or what movie... I have no clue even though I know what you are talking about. There are only 2 lines I remember from movies... 1 is Bull Durham and the other is Steel Magnolias. 5. I like to think I would try anything once but you won't catch me jumping out of a perfectly good airplane or bungee jumping. 6. I am loyal, trustworthy and very protective of those close to me... If I new of a good pig farm there is no telling how far I would take it. LOL 7. I am afraid of bridges, heights and water that I can't see in. I believe in trying my best to conquer those fears and have gone zip lining in the past year (cried almost the whole way and may have peed myself but I did it) and have been snorkeling (thank goodness my friends waited till after the fact to tell me about the hoovering shark). 8. I laugh pretty much all the time and have no filter. 9. I hate exercise but go 3 times a wk to the gym because its suppose to be good for me. I just never get those happy endorphin's that come from exercise and don't sleep better which makes me hate it even more. Also if you see me running...the zombie apocalypse has happened or I'm being chased by a large animal. 10. I'm not big on technology. Don't have a laptop or tablet and just got my 1st smart phone at Christmas. Hint... don't spend your time on your phone while we are together cause the crazy will come out and not only that its rude. Take some time to take interest in those people that are around you and have some grown up conversation. I am looking for someone who is my best friend and partner second. That may be lame but I have watched the relationships around me and I believe that to be the key! They have to be ok with lots of laughing, kind, loving and open minded, someone that drives me wildly insane with just one look, trustworthy, hard working, compassionate, patient, understanding and also a great communicator! If you have made it this far, drop me a line. If you take the time to do so, I promise I will respond.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat and her name is Lilly. Though I love dogs, I unfortunately am not at home for about 10 hrs 4 days out of the week, and they need room to roam and someone to let them out.

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

My niece and nephew... Ice cream... Good music (mostly country but can do almost anything)... My friends and family... A good book... The beach...

For fun

Hanging out with my friends doing whatever. Concerts at Walnut Creek in the summer and don't mind catching a show at DPAC. Hanging at the beach in any season. I like simple pleasures so for me just about anything is fun!

Last read

I love mysteries but they have to be in a series; have to see the characters build. Currently I am reading Vince Flynn and the Mitch Rapp series. Others would be Iris Johanssen, Patrician Cornwall, Michael Connelly and Laurell Hamilton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I do medical billing and coding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree