
christie1476

38 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
be yourself to make you and others happy. email me if you want to get to know me better, I'll reply once I read it.

In her own words

I love exploring new places but can also enjoy relaxing time at home. Can go to the mall for good sale shopping and good movie, but not for hang out. I've been to many places and I enjoy places with beautiful view in nature, beach or mountain. I can be very quiet and shy sometimes, but easily go with the flow. I enjoy dine out, and I cook a little because I like to eat healthy food and not so much of a factory process food fan. I'm not a partying type of woman. Never interested in one night stand. Don't really like to go to clubs nor gambling. Love California except Las Vegas. I like to try new things at least once for fun, like skiing, snorkeling. Love my two sons, and do almost everything with them, because I like being with them, but I also like to have "me time" when they're in school or having sleep over with their friends. I don't consider myself as a bad looking, but I hate when a man making fun of someone base on their look. I stand up a few times when my friends being bullied because of their appearance. I think that shallow, and bullied someone is showing how insecure the bully themselves. I don't drive. I've been to all over the world and manage to do that without have to drive on my own. (that's another story I can tell you about) I'm looking for someone that value family, honest, loyal, someone that I can have some laugh with, going through ups and downs of life with. A good Christian, love life, appreciate himself and care about others, love children. Like to do some sport or exercise.. :-D Someone that can appreciate me and can help each other to be the best of ourselves. although maybe he have one or two different hobby than me, but he always will be my love, my best friend, and someone that want to spend the rest of his life with me. Someone that consider me as his present and future, and not just part of it. I accept that there's a boy in every man, you can let your "boy side" out some times. But you can be a man when is needed.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs before, one when I was in elementary school, he's the most loyal dog I've ever saw. Second was when i'm in junior high, and she's the most adorable dog ever, she likes to chase people around everywhere.

Favorite hot spots

home, park, Sausalito, halfmoon bay, lake Tahoe. outside California, I like Hawaii, Japan and Indonesia, certain part of europe

Favorite things

movie: you've got mail, the advocate, iron man, transformer, how to train your dragon. tv show: friends Music: Michael buble, maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, Bruno mars, beyonce, Christina Aguilera. Food: love most of them

For fun

I like to take pictures of anything that caught my attention or fascinate me, especially landscapes, flowers. well, basically I take pictures of anything :-D. Play with my children in the park, doing whatever they like

Last read

Bible. I'm interested with lots of book but the bible is by far the only book that I found interesting in every page.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was working in customer service industry, and also in sales. But I quit my job and decided to be a fulltime mom when I have my first son. I will be interested to work again once my kids reach 5th grade.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born and raise in Asian culture. But 12 years travelling and live in different countries makes me learn and appreciate and respect others too.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born, raise and live in Christian value. So I wish I have partner that share the same value too.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: High school Some college