
Bianca2Favor

46 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 43-49 within 150 miles of High Point, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I love that just right time of the year, it's not too hot & not too cold sitting outside & grilling up something great.

In her own words

If you don't read study or continue to develop yourself someone else will.....the day you meet that of the person, you lose. About me my friends say that I am a great listener who is passionate about what I do and people I care for. To put God first in my life, along with loyalty and honesty is a big part of who I am. I would like to be with a man who enjoys spending time with that person they consider to be special. I enjoy stimulating conversation with a man that is educated well rounded, spiritually, mentally and emotionally. When I'm in the company of a confident, ambitious man who has his aspirations and goals for himself in place and implementing them it's very rewarding (I'm not looking for the next Donald Trump...lol). It's great to be around a person who puts God first, driven, patient and knows how to enjoy life and settled in his career. It's good for my guy to have some hobbies outside of work like bowling, golf or motorcycle rides whatever makes you happy, I think that helps to promote a healthy relationship. Part of a healthy relationship is when each person can be understanding, encourage, comfort and considerate of one another. I'm Big on a man being a man also enjoying life and having some "WOW" factor moments to make that special person smile. I do not have any drama or baggage and I love romance and laughter. I live for the weekends and enjoy the Opera, ballet, a 1 on 1 dinner or lunch during the week. I am very versatile from executive meetings, roller skating, bowling, musical plays, grilling dinner, to relaxing at home watching a movie or the game. I do not think a healthy relationship constitutes nagging or arguing, no one is perfect agree to disagree sometimes and forgive always. It's nice when I see a couple who complements each other through there actions and thoughtfulness you can tell they love each other effortlessly. Life is serious enough please have a sense of humor and give back when you can. Also never judge the outer, when you enjoy food you bite into it for what's inside. Helpful suggestions: ... If you do not have a Picture with your profile please do not consider me as a person of interest. ... I value Communication and First impressions are huge for me. ... I am on this site to share Great times and to Create new memories with that special Man that will grow into my companion. I believe in going the extra mile for that special someone 100%.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Enjoying various vacations spots in Puerto Rico and Mexico and visit family. The most enjoyable relaxing place was Hawaii they have wonderful sightseeing places and sunsets. I cruised around the islands and enjoyed dinner at Bubba Gump's restaurant.

Favorite things

I love to cook different meals from various restaurant cuisine to soul food and Italian. I like the presentation to compliment the taste. It’s always soothing to listen to music enjoy dinner a nice glass of wine and look at the ocean, moon & stars.

For fun

I love to have fun, laugh, enjoy a movie, travel, sit back, take in some quite moments and enjoy life with rap,RB or classical music. After enjoying a busy work week I like to play golf, horseback riding, bowling, pool, darts or play a game of cards.

Last read

I enjoy sketching, playing music and reading a various good books that can take me away and time at the spa. This is my Ahhhh moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral