
Tertulia1974

40 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-45 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must want kids someday, like dogs and speak some Spanish... or willing to learn

In her own words

I feel I should say that I am laid back because I keep reading that, but I am not going to repeat it. I can adapt to situations and I am easy going. I have a lot of energy and love to laugh (really like jokes). I have lived in Columbus for a long time, but can't call it home yet. I like the city, but not the winter. I am passionate about life and enjoying the moment. I try my very best to live in the present and not worry about the things I can't control. I enjoy my family, my friends and my community. Love spending time with the people that are close to me. I am a very good listener and love to play and laugh. I don't exercise much, but I love dancing and even if I don't know it I will try it. I like to travel, but haven't traveled much. Just got a dog and we are trying to adapt to each other. About sports: I figure I could clarify few things about sports. I am not a fan, but will gladly watch a game or two. I do respect the sport's fan time. Since I don't like winters that much, winter sports are out for me. I am looking for someone who is relaxed, enjoys the moment, and authentic. Be yourself... I would like to meet someone that is flexible and can adapt well to changes. I spend most of my time working, or on a project that is very close to my heart, so I would like to meet someone that understands and respects that time. I can respect your sports time. Feel free to ask questions, I am very new at this so I am not sure what else to write.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite spot. If I am with family and friends, any spot is a good spot...

Favorite things

I am always open to new favorites

For fun

Movies and spend time with friends and family

Last read

I read a lot of leadership type material for work and now I am doing research on girl's development, so I am reading a lot about that as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do go to church every Sunday (Spanish Mass) and I am very involved with my community.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in English Lit and Education. A Masters in Leadership Development and I am currently working on my PhD (still candidate) on Organizational Psychology_hope I can finish soon.