Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to smile

In her own words

I have recently moved to Walnut Creek and am in search of my one and only. If you like Pina Colada's and getting caught in the rain, and the feel of the ocean and the taste of champagne, then I'm the love that you've looked for, write to me and escape. The way I see it If the slipper fits, we shall live happily ever after. What can I say I am a hopeless romantic and love thinking outside the box. I have an amazing family who I am very close with. My dad is my hero. My mom is my moral compass. My brothers are my comic relief. I am a local Bay Area girl, I grew up in San Carlos. I moved out to Southern California in 2006 and in 2010 had a 2 year stint in Seattle. Now I'm back in the Bay, where I plan to settle long term. In regards to my personality, well I have been told I am one of a kind and beat to my own drum. I don't know if that necessarily is a good or bad thing, but all I know is I love to laugh and live in the moment and enjoy every facet of it. So if I sound interesting enough send me a wink, email, or message in a bottle. I look forward to meeting that special someone I hope to spend my life with. I am definitely not looking for causal dating, long term is my ultimate goal.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a water front view. I have a huge admiration for all the beautiful creations in this world.. Mountains, trees, water but what really knocks me off my feet is a perfect sunset.

Favorite things

Having fun. Living in the moment and embracing it. Also traveling and seeing the world is a passion of mine, I can't wait to meet that special someone to be able to share our travel adventures together.

For fun

I love being active. Always up for trying new things. I also love spending time at home with that special somebody and making dinner together. Afterwards watching a flick and sharing a midnight treat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage a financial software sales team.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mother brings the Italian Father brings the Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference